SEE IT...BELIEVE IT... MAKE IT HAPPEN!
THOMAS WINDLOW   (513)943-1638


Terms and Conditions
Allow the light to shine
Official Web Site for Thomas Windlow
OFFICIAL SITE FOR: THOMAS WINDLOW,  Natural Psychic Medium  

Now available for your convenience....
Online Scheduling!!
Otherwise call 513-943-1638 or 513-600-5491 and leave a message. Someone will return your call as soon as possible

PRAYER INTENTIONS
.All prayers are read, prayed upon and edited by Thomas and then submitted to the Prayer Page. If your prayer is for Thomas only, please specify on Message line.
2018 Class schedule

Intuitive l - This is a 5 day course Starting April 30, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Class dates Monday April 30, 2018, Monday May 7, 2018, Monday May 14, 2018 Monday May21, 2018 and Tuesday May 22, 2018

Intuitive 1- This is a 5 week course Starting July 9, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
July 9, 2018
July 16, 2018
July 23, 2018
July 30, 2018
August 6, 2018

Greif & Healing- Tuesday May 8, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm (one day course)

Letters to God the divine and heaven (one day course)

Thursday May 10, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday July 12, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday September 20,2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday October 9, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday November 6, 2018 11:00am - 12:30pm
Tuesday November 6, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
House Cleansing (one day course)
Tuesday May 15, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday May 17, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday July 10, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday Novembe8, 2018 11:00am -12:30pm
Thursday November 8, 2018 6:00pm -7:30pm

Meditation (Bringing in the light) (one day course)

 Thursday May 24, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meditation (Protection) (one day course)
Tuesday May 29,2018 6:00pm -7:00pm

The Bubble of Knowing (3 day course)
Monday June 11, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday June12, 2018 6:00 -7:30pm
Thursday June 14, 2018 6:00pm - 7:00pm

The Bubble of Knowing (3 day course)
Monday August 13, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday August 14, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday August 16, 2018 6:00pm -7:00pm

The Bubble of Knowing (3 day course)
Monday November 12, 2018 11:00am - 12:30am
Tuesday November 13, 2018 11:00am - 12:30am
Thursday November 15, 2018 11:00am- 12:00pm

The Bubble of Knowing (3 day course)
Monday November 12, 2018 6:00pm -7:30pm
Tuesday November 13, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday November 15, 2018 6:00pm -7:00pm ​

Healing Yourself and Others: The Power of Energy (3 day course)
Monday June 18, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday June 19, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday June 21, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Healing Yourself and Others: The Power of Energy (3 day course)
Monday June 25, 2018 6:00 pm - 8:00pm
Tuesday June 26, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday June 28, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Healing Yourself and Others: The Power of Energy (3 day course)
Monday September 24, 2018 6:00pm -8:00pm
Tuesday September 25, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Thursday September 27, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Being Empathic and in Control (one day class)
Monday August 20, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday September 17, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Distance Healing (one day class)
Monday August 27, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday August 28, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday September 18, 2018 6:00pm -7:30pm
Thursday October 4, 2018 6:00pm -7:30pm

Understanding your Mission Here on Earth (one day class)
Tuesday August 21, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Thursday October 11, 2018 6:00pm -7:30pm

Saying Goodbye (one day course)
Thursday August 23, 2018 6:00pm -7:00pm

The ArT of ReLaTiOnShIpS (3 day course)
Monday September 10, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday September 11, 2018 6:00pm -7:30pm
Thursday September 13, 2018 6:00pm 7:30pm

Signs and Symbols from Loved Ones and Angels (one day course)
Thursday August 30, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Tuesday October 2, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm

The Power of Prayer (one day course)
Tuesday October 16, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Monday November 5, 2018 11:00am -12:30pm
Monday November 5, 2018 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Intuitive ll Course (Prerequisite: intuitive l course ) 5 week course
Monday October 1, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday October 8, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday October 15, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Monday October 22, 2018 6:00pm -8:00pm
Monday October 29, 2018 6:00pm - 8:00pm


TO BE ANOUNCED FOR THE FOLLOWING

OSHO ZEN TAROT
ANIMAL HEALING AND COMMUNICATION
CLASSES